Residence Student Development Officers

Back

FIRST ENTERING STUDENTS RESIDENCES.

RETURNING STUDENTS

POST GRADUATE STUDENTS

Dr Matsebatlela  MM ( Female students)
Email :matsebatlelam@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2216

Mr Makamu T  ( Males)
Email: makamut @ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 3180

Mr Mbajiorguo C ( Honours & Masters)
Email: anachukwumbajiougu@webmail.co.za
Tel: 015 268 2521

Mr Nkwane SS ( Male Students)
Email: setsweken@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2851

Mr Ramusi  MJ (Males)
Email: matomejack@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2576

 

Mr Makamure G ( Male Students )
Email: makamureg@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2241

Mr Kgatla ME ( Males)
Email: kgatlae@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2505

Mr Makamu T ( Disabled Male)
Email: makamut@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 3180

Mr Makgobela RV ( Males)
Email: makgobelar@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2508

Ms Manzini DJ ( Disabled Females)
Email: manzinidj@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2416

Ms Mogashoa M ( Males)
Email: marym@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2510

 

Mr Nailana FM  (Males)
Email: freddyn@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2513

Ms Kekana J ( Females)
Email: juliak@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2519

Mr Nkwane SS ( Females)
Email: setsweken@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2851

Mr Baloyi HS ( Males & Females)
Email: baloyihs@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2242

Ms Raboshakga M ( Males)
Email: meriamr@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2519

Ms Mokgokoloshi PM ( Females)
Email: perpetuam@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 3556

Ms Tlowane M ( Males)
Email: tlowanem@webmail. co.za
Tel: 015 268

Dr Mabila T ( Females)
Email: mabilat@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2801

Mr Mufandandza J  ( Males)
Email: jonathanm@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2532

Ms Mochechela M ( Females)
Email : mologadem@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2526

Ms Makwela LM ( Females)
Email: leratot@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2530

Ms Chabalala O ( Females)
Email: olindac@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2528

Ms Tleane MD ( Females)
Email: marciat@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2549


Back to Top

       Admin              UL Trust              CRCE              Support Services                           ©2013 UL              Powered by:M&C              Designed by:M&C