CSCD Staff Profiles

Back

Dr Makololo Mogane
Director: CSCD
Office: D-Block 0015
Email: mogane.makololo@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2552/2437
Fax: 015 268 2556

 

Cloete Vincent
Deputy Director
Office: D-Block 0019
Email: vincent.cloete@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2555/2437
Fax: 015 268 2556

 

Manamela Glory
Senior Student Counsellor
Office: D-Block 0008
Email: glory.manamela@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 3216/2437
Fax: 015 268 2556

 

Madileng Lerato
Student Counsellor
Office: D-Block 0007
Email: lerato.madileng@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2553/2437
Fax: 015 268 2556

 

Monama Mpho
Student Counsellor/Documentalist
Office: D-Block
Email: mpho.monama@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 3214/2437
Fax: 015 268 2556

 

Selepe Mandu
Student Counsellor
Office: D-Block
Email: mandu.selepe@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 3215/2437
Fax: 015 268 2556

 

Hlahla Julia
Student Counsellor
Office: D-Block
Email: julia.hlahla@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2554/2437
Fax: 015 268 2556

 

Millicent Letsoalo
: Senior Secretary
Office: D-Block 0001
Email: Ramaabele.letsoalo@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 2437
Fax: 015 268 2556/0866627206

 

Matimba Chauke
Junior Counsellor: Resource Centre
Office: D-Block 0001
Email: matimba.chauke@ul.ac.za
Tel: 015 268 23184
Fax: 015 268 2556/0866627206


 
  Getting in touch
  Guest book
  UL Social Media
  Publications
  Press Release
  Financial Support
  Download Prospectus
  2019 Application Form
  General Calendar
  Student Fees
  UL Departments
  Marketing & Communication
  Radio Turf
  UL Gallery
  Disclaimer
  Campus Securtiy
  UL Map
  Contact Us
 
Admin   ©2017 University of Limpopo
  Developed by:M&C   Designed by:M&C